Sign In

​​​

​​Transfer Students

If you are a transfer student interested in applying to the Honors Program at Ohio State, you should get in touch with your intended college of enrollment.​

For more information about applying to the Honors Program as a transfer student, please contact:

College

Contact Name

Contact Email

Allied MedicineChris Taylortaylor.1043@osu.edu​
ArchitectureJessica Baerbaer.131@osu.edu
Arts & Sciences​Meagan Tooheytoohey.4@osu.edu
BusinessKim Baderbader.28@@osu.edu
Education & Human EcologyJennifer Klosterman-Landoklosterman-lando.1@osu.edu
EngineeringDavid Tomaskotomasko.1@osu.edu
Environment & Natural ResourcesLauren Pintorpintor.6@osu.edu​
ExplorationStephanie Elliottelliott.302@osu.edu
Food, Agricultural, & Environmental Sciences​
Pat Whittingtonwhittington.6@osu.edu
NursingVictoria Von-Sadovszkyvon-sadovszky.1@osu.edu
PharmacyEsperanza Carcache de Blancocarcache@pharmacy.ohio-state.edu
Public AffairsChris Adamsadams.615@osu.edu
Public HealthAmy Ferketichaferketich@osu.edu
Social WorkJennie Babcockbabcock.79@osu.edu